

POCSO Committee A "POCSO" committee consisting of following members has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for students who are the prime responsibility of every school session (2023-24)

1. Mr.SHYAM BABU – Principal

In charges:

1.Ms. ANJANA DEVI – TGT in Telugu

2. . Ms. Sasi Kumari - Resident Nurse

3. Mrs. MAMATHA - TGT IN HINDI

4. MR.KOTESWARA RAO - PGT IN SCIENCE

Members:

Master MOUNEESH – Class X – 1 Male student

Miss TULASI – Class X – 1 Female student

The committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehavior in the school premises on account of sexual offences.